Board of Directors

President Nanette Anderson
  Rock Island County ETSB
1504 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, IL (Illinois) 61201
Work Phone:  (309) 781-8810
Work E-Mail: nanettea@ricoetsb.org
Past  President Calvin Patterson
 

City of Columbia
P.O. Box 6015
Columbia, MO (Missouri) 65205-6015
Work Phone:  (573) 874-7547
Work Fax:  (573) 874-7120
Work E-Mail:  cjp@GoColumbiaMO.com

President Elect Vacant
   
Treasurer Anthony Sorce
  Wilkinsburg-Penn Joint Water Authority
2200 Robinson Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA (Pennsylvania) 15221-1193
Work Phone:  (412) 243-6237
Work Fax:  (412) 243-6210
Work E-Mail:  asorce@wpjwa.com
Secretary Sandy Reece
  City of Thomasville, Billing & Collection Dept.
10 Salem Street
Thomasville, NC (North Carolina)  27360
Work Phone:  (336) 475-4292
Work Fax:  (336) 475-0830
Work E-Mail: sandy.reece@thomasville-nc.gov
Director-at-Large Consuela Wilson
  Chesterfield County
9901 Lori Road
Chesterfield, VA (Virginia) 23832
Work Phone:  (804) 318-8750
Work Fax:  (804) 706-7601
Work E-Mail:  wilsoncy@chesterfield.gov
Director-at-Large James Dahl
  City of Aurora
44 E Downer Place
Aurora, IL (Illinois) 60505
Work Phone:  (630) 256-3460
Work Fax:  (630) 256-3469
Work E-Mail: jdahl@aurora-il.org
Advisory Heather Mikulas
  City of Temple
401 N. 3rd Street
Temple, TX (Texas)  76501
Work Phone:  (254) 298-5493
Work Fax: (254) 298-5263
Work E-Mail:  
hmikulas@templetx.gov
 Advisory Evelyn Poness
  Town of Needham
1471 Highland Avenue
Town of Needham, MA (Massachusetts)  02492  
Work Phone:  (781) 455-7500 x208
Work E-Mail:  eponess@needhamma.gov
Advisory Andrew Wynne
  City of Bakersfield
1600 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfiled, CA (California)  93301
Work Phone: (661) -326-3356
Work Fax: (661) 852-2062
Work e-Mail: awynne@bakersfieldcity.us
Advisory Dan Amyot
  Guelph Hydro Electric Systems
395 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON (Ontario), Canada N1G 4Y1
Work Phone: (519) 837-4700
Work Fax: (519) 822-3633
Work E-Mail: damyot@guelphhydro.com