Board of Directors

President Dan Amyot
  Guelph Hydro Electric Systems
395 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON (Ontario), Canada N1G 4Y1
Work Phone: (519) 837-4700
Work Fax: (519) 822-3633
Work E-Mail:  damyot@guelphhydro.ca
Past  President Consuela Wilson
  Chesterfield County
9901 Lori Road
Chesterfield, VA (Virginia) 23832
Work Phone:  (804) 318-8750
Work Fax:  (804) 706-7601
Work E-Mail:  wilsoncy@chesterfield.gov
President Elect Aaron Bentley
  Salt Lake City Corporation
349 S. 200 E, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT (Utah) 84111
Work Phone:  (801) 535-7934
Work Fax:  (801) 535-7634
Work E-Mail:  aaron.bentley@slcgov.com
Treasurer Evelyn Poness
  Town of Needham
1471 Highland Avenue
Town of Needham, MA (Massachusetts)  02492  
Work Phone:  (781) 455-7500 x208
Work E-Mail:  eponess@needhamma.gov
Secretary Sandy Reece
  City of Thomasville, Billing & Collection Dept.
10 Salem Street
Thomasville, NC (North Carolina)  27360
Work Phone:  (336) 475-4292
Work Fax:  (336) 475-0830
Work E-Mail: sandy.reece@thomasville-nc.gov
Director-at-Large Nanette Anderson
  Rock Island County ETSB
1504 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, IL (Illinois) 61201
Work Phone:  (309) 781-8810
Work E-Mail: nanettea@ricoetsb.org
Director-at-Large Todd Spearman
  Smyrna Police Department
400 Enon Springs Road East
Smyrna, TN (Tennessee) 37167
Work Phone: (615) 267-5011
Work E-mail: todd.spearman@townofsmyrna.org
Advisory (Central) Cathy Errichiello
  Village of Hoffman Estates
1900 Hassell Road
Hoffman Estates, IL (Illinois)  60195
Work Phone:  (847) 781-4873
Work Fax: (847) 781-4889
Work E-Mail:  cathy.errichiello@hoffmanestates.org
 Advisory (East) Sharon Allen
  City of Meridian
4920 CA Pickard Road
Meridian, MS (Mississippi) 39301
Work Phone: (601) 485-1847
Work Fax: (601) 484-6832
Work Email: sharonallen@meridianms.org
Advisory (West) Tao Elson
  Butte County
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA  95965
Work Phone: (530) -552-3279
Work Fax: (530) 538-6419
Work E-Mail:  telson@buttecounty.net
Advisory (Canada) Terri-Ann Sylvester, CPA, CA
  Thunder Bay Hydro Distribution, Inc.
34 N. Cumberland Street
Thunder Bay, ON (Ontario) P7A 4L4
Work Phone:  (807) 343-1119
Work Fax:  (807) 343-1009
Work e-Mail:  tsylvester@tbhydro.on.ca