SUGA, P.O. Box 171028, Austin, TX 78717

Home
Contact Us
Member Login | My Account
 
   
Search SUGA:
 
 
       
 
 
 

Canada Board of Directors

President Jennifer Gordon
  Halton Hills Hydro
43 Alice Street
Acton, ON (Ontario), Canada L7J 2A9
Work Phone: (519) 853-3700 Ext. 215
Work Fax: (519) 853-5168
Work e-mail: jgordon@haltonhillshydro.com
   
Vice President Darren Renaud
  North Bay Hydro.
74 Commerce Crescent
North Bay, ON (Ontario), Canada P1B 8Y5
Work Phone: (705) 474-8100 x234
Work e-mail: drenaud@northbayhydro.com
   
Treasurer Dan Amyot
  Guelph Hydro Electric Systems
395 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON (Ontario), Canada N1G 4Y1
Work Phone:  (519) 837-4700
Work Fax:  (519) 822-3633
Work e-Mail:  damyot@guelphhydro.com 
   
Secretary Krista Perry
 

Geulph Hydro Electric Systems
395 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON (Ontario), Canada N1G 4Y1
Work Phone:  (519) 837-4732
Work e-Mail:  kperry@guelphhydro.com

   
Conference Coordinator Laurie Carnegie
  Halton Hills Hydro
43 Alice Street
Acton, ON (Ontario), Canada L7J 2A9
Work Phone:  (519) 853-3700 x236
Work e-Mail:  lauriec@haltonhillshydro.com
   
Advisory Member Catherine Huneault
  Greater Sudbury Utilities
500 Regent St, P.O. Box 250
Sudbury, ON P3E 3Y2
Work Phone:  (705) 675-7536 x2241
Work e-Mail:  catherineh@gsuinc.ca 
   
 
 

Conferences | News/Info | Members | Regional | Board | Sponsors | Terms and Conditions

© 2011 SunGard Public Sector Users’ Group Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By: imageweaver | Non-Profit Websites by Admin eSolutions