SUGA, P.O. Box 171028, Austin, TX 78717

Home
Contact Us
Member Login | My Account
 
   
Search SUGA:
 
 
       
 
 
 

Midwest Board of Directors

President Tracy Smith
  City of DeKalb, Police Department
200 S 4th Street
DeKalb, IL (Illinois) 60115
Work Phone:  (815) 748-8400
Work Fax:  (815) 748-2055
Work E-mail:  tsmith@cityofdekalb.com
   
Past  President Julie Crider
  Vanderburgh County Sheriff's Office
5607 N US Highway 41
Evansville, IN (Indiana) 47711
Work Phone:  (812) 421-6310
Work Fax:  (812) 421-6380
Work E-mail:  jcrider@vanderburghsheriff.com
   
President Elect Linda Paar
  City of South Bend
209 N. Main Street, Suite 207
South Bend, IN (Indiana) 46601
Work Phone: (574) 235-7549
Work Fax: (574) 235-9728
Work E-mail: lpaar@southbendin.gov
   
Treasurer Amy Ramer
  City of Naperville
400 S. Eagle St.
Naperville, IL (Illinois) 60540
Work Phone: (630) 420-6054
Work Fax: (630) 305-6226
Email: ramera@naperville.il.us
 
   
Secretary LiLin Lo
  City of Naperville
400 S. Eagle Street
Naperville, IL (Illinois) 60540
Phone: (630) 420-6035
Fax: (630) 305-5957
Email: lol@naperville.il.us
 
   
Advisory Member Cathy Errichiello
  Village of Hoffman Estates
1900 Hassell Road
Hoffman Estates, IL (Illinois) 60169
Work Phone: (847) 781-4873
Work Fax: (847) 843-4889
Email: cathy.errichiello@hoffmanestates.org
 
   
Advisory Member Sue Macauda
  Village of Woodridge
Five Plaza Drive
Woodridge, IL (Illinois) 60517-5014
Work Phone: (630) 719-4722
Work Fax: (630) 719-0021
Work E-mail: smacauda@vil.woodridge.il.us
 
   
 
 

Conferences | News/Info | Members | Regional | Board | Sponsors | Terms and Conditions

© 2011 SunGard Public Sector Users’ Group Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By: imageweaver | Non-Profit Websites by Admin eSolutions