SUGA, P.O. Box 171028, Austin, TX 78717

Home
Contact Us
Member Login | My Account
 
   
Search SUGA:
 
 
       
 
 
 

West Board of Directors

President Zaib Malik
  Business Systems Analyst
Sanford Burnham Medical Research Institute
10901 N. Torrey Pines Road
La Jolia, CA  92037
Work Phone:  (858) 795-5435
Work Fax:  (858) 795-5293
Work e-Mail:  amalik@sanfordburnham.org
   
Past President Andrerw Wynne
 

Programmer/Analyst
City of Bakersfield
1600 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfiled, CA  93301
Work Phone:  (661) -326-3356
Work Fax:  (661) 852-2062
Work e-Mail:  awynne@bakersfieldcity.us

   
 President Elect Jason Jaurigue
 

Network System Engineer
Indio Water Authoriyu/City of Indio
83101 Avenue 45
Indio, CA
Work Phone:  (760) -625-1881
Work Fax:  (909) 557-5589 x6514
Worke-Mail:  jjaurigue@indio.org

   
Treasurer Tonya English
  Legal Services Supervisor
Yuba County, District Attorney's Office
245 5th Street, Suite 152
Marysville, CA  95901
Work Phone:  (530) 749-7762
Work Fax:  (530) 749-7363
Work e-mail:  tenglish@co.yuba.ca.us
   
Secretary Camille Accountis
  Financial Systems and Grants Manager
Boulder County
P.O. Box 471
Boulder, CO 80302
Work Phone:  (303) 441-1689
Work Fax:  (303) 441-4524
Work e-Mail:  caccountius@bouldercounty.org
   
Advisory Member Will Kolbow, CPA
  Director of Finance
City of Bernardino Municipal Water Dept.
300 N. D Street, 5th Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92418
Work Phone:  (909) 384-5184
Work Fax:  (909) 384-5592
Work e-Mail:  Kolbow_Wi@sbcity.org
   
Advisory Member Jibran Bashir
  Business System Developer
Sanford/Burnham Medical Research Institute
10901 N. Torrey Pines Road
La Jolia, CA  92037
Work Phone:  (858) 795-5119
Work Fax:  (858) 795-5293
Work e-Mail:  jbashir@sanfordburnham.org
   
Advisory Member Tao Elson
  Deputy Director - Information Systems
Butte County
308 Nelson Avenue
Oroville, CA  95965
Work Phone:  (530) 538-6087
Work e-Mail:  telson@buttecounty.net
   
Advisory Member Dave Jarman
Accounting Tech III
Placer County Water Agency
P.O. Box 6570
Auburn, CA  95604
Work Phone: (530) 823-4873
Work Fax: (530) 823-4853
Work e-mail: djarman@pcwa.net
 
 

Conferences | News/Info | Members | Regional | Board | Sponsors | Terms and Conditions

© 2011 SunGard Public Sector Users’ Group Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By: imageweaver | Non-Profit Websites by Admin eSolutions