Board of Directors

Nanette Anderson President

Nanette Anderson sits on the Board of Directors for the Rock Island County Emergency Telephone System Board. 

Consuela Wilson President Elect

Consuela Wilson is the Chesterfield County Financial Systems Coordinator, and a certified Project Management Professional (PMP) with 17 years of experience in Public Administration.

Aaron Bentley Past President

Aaron Bentley has worked for Salt Lake City for over 17 years and is currently the Director of Software Services.

Evelyn Poness Treasurer

Environmental health officers assess risk and develop, regulate, enforce and monitor laws and regulations governing public health for both the built and natural environment

Todd Spearman Secretary

Jose Palacios Staff Financial Coordinator/Accountant

James Dahl Staff Web Developer